Future Students:


Accounting Staff

Office Staff

Norma Allen, Accountant-Cashiering Service

Christal Bazen, Director of Financial Services and Student Accounts

Erika Cook, Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Jennifer Hester, Accountant-Student Receivables

Donald Jackson, Accountant-Accounts Payable

Tracy Lee, Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

M. Augustus McDill, Assistant Vice President for Accounting

Denise Rainwater, Accounts Receivable Manager

Haieasha Singletary, Senior Accountant- Cash Manager

Cathy Swartz, Director of Accounting Services

April Taylor, Accounting Assistant-Accounts Payable

Arleen Waters, Accountant-Federal Perkins Loan Program



Last Published: December 12, 2013 11:42 AM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from