The University
Administration
Business Affairs
Office of General Counsel
Governance
Public and Community Affairs
Institutional Review Board

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

About FMU

Nursing - Department Directory

 

 

Nursing

 

Mrs. Tracy D.B. Aniello, Instructor of Nursing -- Tel Ext: 1692 -- mailto: TAniello@fmarion.edu

Ms. Rhonda M. Brogdon, Instructor of Nursing - Medical/Surgical -- Tel Ext: 1674 -- mailto: RBrogdon@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Donna S. Estes, Instructor of Nursing -- Tel Ext:  1683 -- mailto: DEstes@fmarion.edu

Ms. Karen K. Gittings, Instructor of Nursing -- Tel Ext:  1688 -- mailto: KGittings@fmarion.edu

Ms. Susan B. Grubbs, Assistant Professor of Nursing - Psychiatric/Mental Health -- Tel Ext: 1691 -- mailto: SGrubbs@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Julia M. Hucks, Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health -- Tel Ext:  1695 -- mailto: JHucks@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Lynn D. Kennedy, Assistant Professor of Nursing -- Tel Ext: 1694 -- mailto: LKennedy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sylvia R. Lufkin, Chair, Department of Nursing and Professor of Nursing and Coordinator of Nursing Program-- Tel Ext: 4625 -- mailto: SLufkin@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Bonita H. McFadden, Administrative Assistant - Nursing -- Tel Ext: 1690 -- mailto: BMcfadden@fmarion.edu

Ms. Janet T. McMahon, Assistant Professor of Nursing - Tel Ext:  1664 - mailto:  JMcMahon@fmarion.edu

Dr. M. Annie Muller, Assistant Professor of Nursing - Tel Ext:  4659 - mailto:  MMuller@fmarion.edu

Ms. Karen E. Thompson, Assistant Professor of Nursing - Women's Health -- Tel Ext: 4656 -- mailto: KThompson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Barbara C. Westphal, Associate Professor of Nursing - Pediatric -- Tel Ext: 4658 -- mailto: BWestphal@fmarion.edu

 

(Temporary)  
 
 
Mr. J. Larry Adams, Jr., Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext 1690
 
Ms. Amy E. Altman-Shaw, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Ms. Julia Bailey, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext: 1690
 
Mrs. Shirley J. Cayton, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Mrs. Barbara D. Garrick, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Ms. Chireen H. Hyler, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext: 1690
 
Mrs. Kathy L. Jenkins, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Mrs. Kelly T. Lawson, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext: 1690
 
Mrs. Emily L. Lay, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Mrs. Frances C. Long, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1693
 
Mrs. Regina L. Smeltzer, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext: 1689 -- mailto: Rsmeltzer@fmarion.edu
 
Mrs. Dawn R. Todd, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 
Mrs. Carolyn H. Young, Instructor of Nursing, Tel Ext:  1690
 

 

Last Published: February 26, 2010 11:06 AM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from