The University
Administration
Business Affairs
Governance
Public and Community Affairs
Institutional Review Board

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

About FMU

Physics and Astronomy - Department Directory

 

Physics and Astronomy

Mr. Gerald D. Carroway, Lab Manager - Physics -- Tel Ext: 1451 -- mailto: gcarroway@fmarion.edu

Dr. Larry P. Engelhardt, Assistant Professor of Physics -- Tel Ext: 1452 -- mailto:  LEngelhardt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Philip C. Fulmer, Associate Professor of Physics -- Tel Ext: 1443 -- mailto: PFulmer@FMARION.EDU

Dr. Derek W. Jokisch, Associate Professor of Physics -- Tel Ext: 4653 -- mailto: DJokisch@FMARION.EDU

Mr. Nicholas W. Loudon, Instructor of Physics -- Tel Ext:  1463 -- mailto:  NLoudon@fmarion.edu

Mr. Joe H. Mehaffey III, Supervisor of Physical Science Programs -- Tel Ext: 1448 -- mailto: JMehaffey@FMARION.EDU

Dr. Jeannette M. Myers, Associate Professor of Astronomy, Director of Planetarium and Coordinator of Astronomy Program-- Tel Ext: 1441 -- mailto: jmyers@fmarion.edu

Dr. David M. Peterson, Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy and Professor of Physics and Coordinator of Physics Programs -- Tel Ext: 1445 -- mailto: DPeterson@FMARION.EDU

Dr. R. Sethfield Smith, Pee Dee Electric Cooperative Professor of Physics -- Tel Ext: 1453 -- mailto: RSmith@FMARION.EDU

Dr. Todd R. Vaccaro, Assistant Professor of Physics -- Tel Ext: 1553 -- mailto: TVaccaro@fmarion.edu

Chemistry, Physics, and Astronomy

Ms. Sherry A. Owens, Administrative Assistant-Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy -- Tel Ext: 1381 --  SOwens@fmarion.edu

(Temporary)

Mr. Jerry H. Martin, Instructor of Physical Science -- Tel Ext: 1381

 

Back to Department Directory

 

Last Published: February 26, 2010 8:47 AM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from