Future Students:


Executive Committee

Faculty Chair

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan
Professor of English
Ph.D Southern Illinois University

Faculty Vice-Chair

Mr. A. Glen Gourley
Professor of Theatre

M.F.A. University of Mississippi

Faculty Secretary

Dr. Karen Fries
Assistant Professor of Education
Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from