Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Staff Advisory Committee

Our Mission

The mission of the Francis Marion Staff Advisory Committee is to foster open communication between staff and administrators and to ensure that staff suggestions and recommendations are made known to the President.  The committee encourages open dialogue and comments on issues relevant to the successful operation of this institution.

 

Your contact to upper management

Representative

Contact Info.

Coverage Area

Alicia Campbell- Secretary

Johanna Gibson

Ext. 1393
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Ext. 1142
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Administration:  Campus Technology and  Human Resources, 

Janet Pearson

Ext.1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Provost:  Provost Office, College of Liberal Arts, School of Business, School of Education, Library, Enrollment Management, Department of Nursing

Kent Cady

Tony Lester

Ext.1150  
kcady@fmarion.edu  

Ext. 1152
alester@fmarion.edu

Facilities:  Facilities Management, Building Maintenance, Custodial Services, Grounds Maintenance, Shipping & Receiving

Beverly Owens
 

Angie Brown


Haieasha Singletary

Ext. 1605
bowens@fmarion.edu

Ext. 4684
anbrown@fmarion.edu

Ext. 1129
hsingletary@fmarion.edu

 Business Affairs/Others:  Accounting, Financial Services, Dining Services, Patriot Bookstore, Purchasing, Public Safety

Janice Smith


Benita Woodbury
Ext. 1676
jsmith@fmarion.edu

Ext. 1182
bwoodbury@fmarion.edu
Student Affairs:  Student Life, Housing, Health Services, Counseling & Testing, Career Development, Campus Recreation Services
Joretha Evans Ext. 1240
jevans@fmarion.edu
President At-Large:  Development / Foundation, Communications Services, Athletics, Community Relations

 

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from