Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Staff Advisory Committee

Staff Advisory Committee
Staff Advisory Committee Directory

Your contact to upper management

Representative

Contact Info.

Coverage Area

Alicia Campbell- Secretary
 

Johanna Gibson

Ext. 1393
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Ext. 1142
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Administration:  Campus Technology and  Human Resources, 

Janet Pearson

Ext.1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Provost:  Provost Office, College of Liberal Arts, School of Business, School of Education, Library, Enrollment Management, Department of Nursing

Kent Cady
 

Tony Lester

Ext.1150  
kcady@fmarion.edu  

Ext. 1152
alester@fmarion.edu

Facilities:  Facilities Management, Building Maintenance, Custodial Services, Grounds Maintenance, Shipping & Receiving

Sharekka Bridges
 

Haieasha Singletary

Ext. 1641
sbridges@fmarion.edu

Ext. 1129
hsingletary@fmarion.edu

 Business Affairs/Others:  Accounting, Financial Services, Dining Services, Patriot Bookstore, Purchasing, Public Safety

Janice Smith


Angie Brown
Ext. 1676
jsmith@fmarion.edu

Ext. 4684
anbrown@fmarion.edu
Student Affairs:  Student Life, Housing, Health Services, Counseling & Testing, Career Development, Campus Recreation Services
Katherine Barnette Ext. 1204
kbarnette@fmarion.edu
President At-Large:  Development / Foundation, Communications Services, Athletics, Community Relations

 

Last Published: March 23, 2016 9:15 AM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from