Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Faculty and Staff

Lisa A. Eargle, Ph.D. (Environment, Population, Urban, Crime and Organizations)
Professor and Chair
Founders Hall 239
843-661-1653
leargle@fmarion.edu
 

Russell E. Ward, Ph.D. (Sport, Deviance, Methods)
Professor
Founders Hall 242
843-661-4632
rward@fmarion.edu

Jessica M. Doucet, Ph.D. (Criminology, Juvenile Delinquency, Violence, Statistics)
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 244
843-661-1802
jdoucet@fmarion.edu

R. Corey Remle, Ph.D. (Medical Sociology, Gerontology, Intergenerational Relationships)
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 240
843-661-1813
rremle@fmarion.edu

Jessica L. Burke, Ph.D. (Survey Methods, Families, and Racial/Cultural Minorities)
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 241
843-661-1656
jburke@fmarion.edu

Anita Harper
Senior Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall 271
843-661-1374
aharper@fmarion.edu

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from