Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Faculty & Staff

 RBrogdonpic

Dr. Rhonda Brogdon, DNP, MSN, MBA, RN

Assistant Professor, RN to BSN Coordinator

Phone: (843) 661-1674

Office: LNB 107

rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
       
   
coxmary

Mary Foster Cox, PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

Phone: (843) 661-1897

Office: LNB 207 B

MCox@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Karenmariepic

Karenmarie M. Davis, MSN Ed, RN

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-1667

Office: LNB 207 B

kmdavis@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
GayeDouglas

Dr. Gaye Douglas, RT, MEd, DNP, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-1664

Office: LNB 207

gdouglas@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
 Karen_Gittings

 Dr. Karen K. Gittings, DNP, MSN, RN,

Alumnus CCRN

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-1688

Office: LNB 105

kgittings@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Crystal Graham1

 

Crystal Graham, MSN-Ed., RN, CHSE

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-4658

Office: LNB 202

cgraham@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Tracy George1

 

Tracy George, DNP, APRN-BC

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-1683

Office: LNB 110

tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Bio

 

   
   

Susan Grubbs

Susan B. Grubbs, MS, MEd, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-1691

Office: LNB 129

sgrubbs@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
 Debbie Hopla1

 Dr. Deborah L. Hopla, DNP, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN Program Coordinator 

Phone: (843) 661-1693

Office: LNB 207 B

dhopla@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Marty Huckspic

Julia (Marty) Hucks, MN, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-1695

Office: LNB 108

jhucks@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Lynn Kennedy

Lynn D. Kennedy, MN, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-1694

Office: LNB 128

lkennedy@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
 Kelly LawsonPic

 Kelly Lawson, MSN, RN

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-1692

Office: LNB 130

klawson@fmarion.edu

Bio

 

   
   
LawannaMark

Lawana Mark, MSN, WHNP-BC

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-4656

Office: LNB 202

LMark@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Vickie Martin1 Vicki A. Martin, MSN, RN

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-1898

Office: LNB 202

vmartin@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
 AnnieMullerPic

 Dr. Annie Muller, DNP, APN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: (843) 661-4659

Office: LNB 106

mmuller@fmarion.edu

Bio

 

   
   
Nina Russell

Nina Russell, FNP, MSN-ED, RN

Instructor

Phone: (843) 661-1682

Office: LNB 207 B

NRussell@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
Ruth Wittmann-Price3

Dr.  Ruth Wittmann-Price, PhD, RN, CNS, CNE, CHSE, ANEF

Department Chair and Professor

Phone (843) 661-4625

Office LNB 122

rwittmannprice@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
   
SylviaLufkin

Dr. Sylvia Lufkin PhD, RN

 Professor Emeritus

srlufkin@yahoo.com

Phone: 803-926-9084

   
   
 bonita

Bonita McFadden, BS

Administrative Associate

Phone: (843) 661-1690

Office: LNB 120

bmcfadden@fmarion.edu

 

   
DCribb
 
 

Devin Cribb, BA

Student Services Coordinator

Phone: (843) 661-1226

Office: LNB 144

dcribb@fmarion.edu

Bio

   
Ben Johnson

Benjamin Johnson, BA

Clinical Coordinator

Phone: (843) 661-1689

Office: LNB 144

BMJohnson@fmarion.edu

   
AnthonyGregg

Anthony Gregg, BA

Grant Writer and Research Assistant

Phone: 843-250-3927

Office: LNB 144

AGregg@fmarion.edu

Bio

 

^Return to top of page

 

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from