_jef6158

We fully understand the awesome task that you face as you guide your students through high school and help them plan for the future. There is no doubt that you are constantly bombarded with requests for information about the thousands of higher educational institutions nationwide. With that in mind, we have designed our website to help familiarize you with our requirements and academic programs. We’ve also provide helpful links that we hope will help make the college selection process at FMU extremely user-friendly. As always, if you we can be of service to you or your students please contact us… We’re here for you!

Visit Us

Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113

Call Us

1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)

Write Us

Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502

Email Us

For General Inquiries: admissions@fmarion.edu

To Send Transcripts, Scores & Other Related Items: Documents@fmarion.edu

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find our staff

Perry Wilson

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
ptwilson@fmarion.edu

Cody Simpson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112D
Phone: 843-661-1255
wsimpson@fmarion.edu

Stephanie Bosch

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1235
sbosch@fmarion.edu

Franny Robinson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113A
Phone: 843-661-1234
frobinson@fmarion.edu

Jessica Foxworth

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113A
Phone: 843-661-4692
jfoxworth@fmarion.edu

Kadarius Seegars

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
kseegars@fmarion.edu

Dava McElveen

Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
dmcelveen@fmarion.edu

Donna Turner

Assistant Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1235
dturner@fmarion.edu

Kayren Spears

Administrative Assistant

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1235
kspears@fmarion.edu