Accounting

Photo of Charles Carpenter

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

First Union Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 262
Phone: 843-661-1421
ccarpenter@fmarion.edu

Photo of Brad Johnson

Dr. Brad R. Johnson

Associate Professor of Accounting, Area Coordinator of Accounting

Office: FH 260
Phone: 843-661-1427
bjohnson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Howard Lundy

Howard G. Lundy

Adjunct Faculty, Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Photo of Kay M. Poston

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Photo of Pamela P. Turner

Pamela P. Turner

Instructor of Accounting

Office: FH 245
Phone: 843-661-1804
pturner@fmarion.edu

Business Administration

Photo of Eric Belk

Eric Belk

Part-time Faculty in Business

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1423
ebelk@fmarion.edu

Photo of Mary Dittman

Mary Dittman

Instructor of Business, Director of the Internship Program

Office: FH 263A
Phone: 843-661-1495
mdittman@fmarion.edu

Photo of Johnathan Edwards

Jonathan P. Edwards

Adjunct Faculty in Business Law, General Counsel of the University

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
jedwards@fmarion.edu

Computer Science

Photo of Ken Araujo

Dr. Ken M. Araujo

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 227
Phone: 843-661-1377
karaujo@fmarion.edu

Photo of Padmaja Rao

Padmaja Rao

Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Area Coordinator of Computer Science

Office: FH 229
Phone: 843-661-1591
mrao@fmarion.edu

Photo of Patsy Sauls

Patsy Sauls

Part-time Instructor of Computer Science

Office: FH 223
Phone: 843-661-1425
psauls@fmarion.edu

Photo of Steve Rubin

Steve Rubin

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 230
Phone: 843-661-1542
srubin@fmarion.edu

Economics

Photo of David Frank

Dr. David Franck

John Kassab Professor of Business, Professor of Economics

Office: FH 206
Phone: 843-661-1650
dfranck@fmarion.edu

Photo of Ben Kyer

Dr. Ben L. Kyer

Benjamin Wall Ingram III Professor of Economics, Area Coordinator of Economics

Office: FH 265
Phone: 843-661-1436
bkyer@fmarion.edu

Photo of Johnathan Munn

Dr. Johnathan G. Munn

Associate Dean of School of Business, Associate Professor of Economics, Henry Booker Sparrow Chair of Economics & Economics Forecasting

Office: FH 263-B1
Phone: 843-661-1496
jmunn@fmarion.edu

Photo of Padgett

Dr. Caroliniana S. Padgett

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: FH 231
Phone: 843-661-1442
cpadgett@fmarion.edu

Photo of Carla Nietfeld

Dr. Carla Nietfeld

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: FH 270
Phone: 843-661-1102
cnietfeld@fmarion.edu

Finance

Photo of Micheal Hughes

Dr. Michael Hughes

Professor of Finance

Office: FH 264
Phone: 843-661-1422
mhughes@fmarion.edu

Photo of Neil Riley

Dr. Neil Riley

WBSC Professor of Financial Management, Area Coordinator of Finance

Office: FH 232
Phone: 843-661-1415
nriley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jan M. Serrano

Dr. Jan M. Serrano

Associate Professor of Finance

Office: FH 272
Phone: 843-661-1620
jserrano@fmarion.edu

Management

Photo of Joe Aniello

Dr. Joe Aniello

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 221
Phone: 843-661-1430
janiello@fmarion.edu

Photo of Fred David

Dr. Fred David

Transouth Professor of Strategic Planning, Professor of Business Administration

Office: FH 261
Phone: 843-661-1431
fdavid@fmarion.edu

Photo of Hari Rajagopalan

Dr. Hari Rajagopalan

Dean of the School of Business, Eugene A. Fallon Professor of Management, Jr. Chair of Production Management

Office: FH 259A
Phone: 843-661-1420
hrajagopalan@fmarion.edu

Photo of Hubert H. Setzler III

Dr. Hubert H. Setzler III

Nellie Cooke Sparrow Professor of Business, Associate Professor of Management, Area Coordinator of Management and ESCEM Accreditation

Office: FH 263 B3
Phone: 843-661-1433
hsetzler@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Sharer

Dr. Elizabeth Sharer

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: FH 266
Phone: 843-661-1808
esharer@fmarion.edu

Photo of Regina Yanson

Dr. Regina C. Yanson

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 263C
Phone: 843-661-1428
ryanson@fmarion.edu

Management Information Systems

Photo of Yong Shin

Dr. Yong B. Shin

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 268
Phone: 843-661-1426
yshin@fmarion.edu

Marketing

Photo of Marie DeVincenzo

Dr. Marie DeVincenzo

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 269
Phone: 843-661-1417
mdevincenzo@fmarion.edu

Photo of Kay Lawrimore-Belanger

Dr. Kay Lawrimore-Belanger

MBA Director, N.B. Baroody Professor of Marketing, Area Coordinator of Marketing

Office: FH 267
Phone: 843-661-1424
klawrimore@fmarion.edu

Photo of Bryan T. McLeod

Dr. Bryan T. McLeod

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 233
Phone: 843-661-1807
BMcLeod@fmarion.edu