Photo of Enoch Adogla

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303H Phone: 843-661-1483 EAdogla@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Breazeale

Dr. William H. Breazeale

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Former Chair 1970-1997   

Photo of Dr. Allen Clabo

Dr. Allen Clabo

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303E
Phone: 843-661-1457
dclabo@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Clayton

Dr. Fred R. Clayton

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry, General and Analytical Chemistry

Years: 1971-2008  

Dr. Joshua R. Gray

Chemistry Laboratory Manager

Office: LSF 303I
Phone: 843-661-1446
JGray@fmarion.edu

Photo of Barbara Holliman

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449
bholliman@fmarion.edu

Photo of Ernest Jenkins

E. Nicholas Jenkins

Instructor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1483
njenkins@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Kelley

Dr. Jennifer Kelley

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303F
Phone: 843-661-1492
jkelley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jessica McCutcheon

Dr. Jessica McCutcheon

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303A
Phone: 843-661-1715
jmccutcheon@fmarion.edu

Photo of Sherry Owens

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Peterson

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry, Coordinator of the Chemistry Program, Joyce Durant Chair in African American Studies

Office: LSF 303C
Phone: 843-661-1454
lpeterson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Kris Varazo

Dr. Kris Varazo

Professor of Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Office: LSF 303D
Phone: 843-661-1450
kvarazo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kenneth B. Williams

Professor of Chemistry, Drs. Bruce and Lee Foundation Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303G
Phone: 843-661-1447
kwilliams@fmarion.edu