Accepted
Apply Now
Campus Visit
Contact Us
Financial Assistance
Honors Program
Request Information
Scholarships
Net Price Calculator
Orientation
Majors
virtual tour

Future Students

Contact Us

Contact us!

Write us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502


Call us!
1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)
Visit us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113


Email us!
admissions@fmarion.edu

 


 

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find our staff!

Perry T. Wilson
Director of Admissions
pwilson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1486

Ta Haynesworth
Admissions Counselor
ehaynesworth@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1234

Lisa Knell
Assistant Director of Admissions
lknell@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4692

Sam Vance
Assistant Data Coordinator
svance@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1233

Shanae Giles
Admissions Counselor

sgiles@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1235

 

Michele South
Administrative Assistant
msouth@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231

Kyle Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1236

Bri Miller
Admissions Counselor

bmiller@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1255

Susan Skinner
Data Coordinator
sskinner@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4634

 

 

Last Published: February 26, 2014 1:55 PM

Admissions Office
843-661-1231 or 800-FMU-7551
Operating Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from