Accepted
Apply Now
Campus Visit
Contact Us
Financial Assistance
Honors Program
Request Information
Scholarships
Net Price Calculator
Orientation
Majors

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us!

 

Write us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502

Visit us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113

Call us!
1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)

Email us!
admissions@fmarion.edu


 

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find o
ur staff!

 

Perry T. Wilson
Director of Admissions
ptwilson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231

 

Shanae Giles
Senior Admissions Counselor
sgiles@fmarion.edu

(843) 661-1235
Ta Haynesworth
Senior Admissions Counselor
ehaynesworth@fmarion.edu

(843) 661-1234

Hannah Amerson
 Data Coordinator
hamerson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4634

Paul Mikowski
Admissions Counselor
pmikowski@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4692
Cody Simpson
Admissions Counselor
wsimpson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1255
Dava Hardee
Assistant Data Coordinator
dhardee@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1233
Dustin James
Admissions Counselor
djames@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1236
Ben Grosick
Admissions Counselor
bgrosick@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4636
Vicky Schaffer
Administrative Assistant
admissions@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231
 
 
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from