Accepted
 
 
Apply Now
 
 
Campus Visit
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Financial Assistance
 
 
Honors Program
 
 
Request Information
 
 
Scholarships
 
 
 
 
 
 
Net Price Calculator
 
 
Orientation
 
 
 
 
Majors
 
 
Contact Us

Contact us!

Write us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502


Call us!
1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)
Visit us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113


Email us!
admissions@fmarion.edu

 


 

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find our staff!

Perry T. Wilson
Director of Admissions
pwilson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1486

Hannah Amerson
Administrative Assistant
hamerson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231

Sam Vance
Assistant Data Coordinator
svance@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1233

Susan Skinner
Data Coordinator
sskinner@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4634

 

 

Bri Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions

bmiller@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1255

Kyle Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1236

Shanae Giles
Admissions Counselor

sgiles@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1235

Ta Haynesworth
Admissions Counselor
ehaynesworth@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1234

Paul Mikowski
Admissions Counselor
pmikowski@fmarion.edu
(843) 661- 4692

 

Last Published: November 18, 2014 9:15 AM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from