Accepted
Apply Now
Campus Visit
Contact Us
Financial Assistance
Honors Program
Request Information
Scholarships
Net Price Calculator
Orientation
Majors

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us!

 

Write us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502

Visit us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113

Call us!
1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)

Email us!
admissions@fmarion.edu


 

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find o
ur staff!

 

Perry T. Wilson
Director of Admissions
ptwilson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231

 

Hannah Amerson
 Data Coordinator
hamerson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4634
Dava McElveen
Assistant Data Coordinator
dmcelveen@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1233
Vicky Schaffer
Administrative Assistant
vschaffer@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231
Stephanie Bosch
Admissions Counselor
sbosch@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1235
 
Ben Grosick
Admissions Counselor
bgrosick@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4636
Dustin James
Admissions Counselor
djames@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1236
Paul Mikowski
Admissions Counselor
(843) 661- 4692
 
Franny Robinson
Admissions Counselor
(843) 661- 1234
 
W.R. Cody Simpson
Admissions Counselor
(843) 661- 1255
 
 
Last Published: May 31, 2016 2:39 PM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from