Accepted
Apply Now
Campus Visit
Contact Us
Financial Assistance
Honors Program
Request Information
Scholarships
Net Price Calculator
Orientation
Majors

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us!

 

Write us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502

Visit us!
Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113

Call us!
1-800-FMU-7551
(843) 661-1231
(843) 661-4635 (fax)

Email us!
admissions@fmarion.edu


 

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find o
ur staff!

 

Perry T. Wilson
Director of Admissions
pwilson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1486

 

Bri Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions
bmiller@fmarion.edu

(843) 661-1255

 

Shanae Giles
Admissions Counselor
sgiles@fmarion.edu

(843) 661-1235
 
Ta Haynesworth
Admissions Counselor
ehaynesworth@fmarion.edu

(843) 661-1234
 
Paul Mikowski
Admissions Counselor
pmikowski@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-4692
 
 
J. Kyle Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1236

Hannah Amerson
Assistant Data Coordinator
hamerson@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1231

Sam Vance
Data Coordinator
svance@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1233

 

 
 
Last Published: May 18, 2015 11:00 AM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from