Foundation & Development
Annual Fund
Performing Arts Center
Swamp Fox Club
The Cottage
Site Map

Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

FMU Foundation Board of Directors



Mr. Frank J. "Buddy" Brand, II- Chairman

Mr. E.L. "Toy" Nettles- Vice-Chairman

Ms. Jane Huggins- Secretary/ Treasurer


Mr. Mark S. Avent, Sr.

Mr. Frank H. Avent

Mr. Robert Berger

Mr. Allie E. Brooks, Jr.

Mr. Mark Buyck, Jr.

Mr. Frank Elmore

Mr. Alan L. Gibbons

Mr. F. "Schipp" Johnston

Ms. Christie Lucas

Mr. Hubbard W. "Donnie" McDonald, Jr

Mr. Timothy F. Norwood, Sr. 

Mr. James T. Schofield

Mr. Paul Seward



Honorary and Emeritus Members
Dr. Sompong Kraikit, Honorary
Mr. William W. Coleman, Jr., Honorary
Senator Hugh K. Leatherman, Honorary
Dr. J. Lorin Mason, Jr., Emeritus
Mr. R. Weston Patterson, Emeritus
Mr. James McLeod, Honorary
Mr. Billy Powers, Honorary
Mr. Reamer King, Honorary










Last Published: July 8, 2014 9:33 AM

donate now button

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from