Faculty

Photo of Ruth Wittman Price

Dr. Ruth Wittmann-Price

Dean of School of Health Sciences, Director of Healthcare Administration, Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4625
rwittmannprice@fmarion.edu

Photo of Karen Gittings

Dr. Karen Gittings

Associate Dean of School of Health Sciences, Chair of Nursing; Director of MSN/Nurse Educator Track, Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rhonda Brogdon

Dr. Rhonda Brogdon

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of RN to BSN Track

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Photo of Deborah Hopla

Dr. Deborah Hopla

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN Program

Office: CCHS 359D
Phone: 843-661-1693
dhopla@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tracy George

Dr. Tracy P. George

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Photo of Susan Grubbs

Susan B. Grubbs

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 129
Phone: 843-661-1691
sgrubbs@fmarion.edu

Photo of Wendy Hatchell

Wendy H. Hatchell

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 105
Phone: 843-661-4656
whatchell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Julia Hucks

Julia “Marty” Hucks

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu

Photo of Annie Muller

Dr. Annie Muller

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-4659
mmuller@fmarion.edu

Photo of Allison Munn

Dr. Allison C. Munn

Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tiffany Phillips

Dr. Tiffany Phillips

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1835
tphillips@fmarion.edu

Photo of Nina Russell

Dr. Nina M. Russell

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chikaodili Umeweni

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
cumeweni@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dorie Weaver

Dorie Weaver

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Staff

Photo of Bonita McFadden

Bonita McFadden

Administrative Associate for the Department of Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
bmcfadden@fmarion.edu

Photo of Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

Nursing Program’s Clinical Coordinator

Office: LNB 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
bmjohnson@fmarion.edu

Robyn D. Morgan

Coordinator of Nursing Student Services

Office: LNB 144
Phone: 843-661-1226
rdmorgan@fmarion.edu

Professors Emeritus

Photo of Sylvia Lufkin

Dr. Sylvia Lufkin

Professor of Nursing, emeritus

Phone: 803-926-9084
srlufkin@yahoo.com

Photo of Lynn Kennedy

Lynn D. Kennedy

Assistant Professor of Nursing, emeritus

lkennedy@fmarion.edu