Photo of April Martin

April Martin

Program Director and Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 364
Phone: 843-661-4426
amartin@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul V. DeMarco

University Physician and Medical Director of the Physician Assistant Program

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-661-1413
pdemarco@fmarion.edu

Photo of Joseph Bethle

Joseph K. Bethle

Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 356
Phone: 843-661-1574
jbethle@fmarion.edu

Photo of Traci Coward

Traci Coward

Assistant Professor of Physician Studies

Office: CCHS 352
Phone: 843-661-4442
tcoward@fmarion.edu

David L. James

Assistant Professor of Physician Studies

Office: CCHS 360
Phone: 843-661-1922
dljames@fmarion.edu

Photo of Zilola Khashimova

Dr. Zilola Khashimova

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 358
Phone: 843-661-1607
zkhashimova@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Sadler

Elizabeth Sadler

Administrative Assistant

Office: CCHS 345
Phone: 843-661-1659
esadler@fmarion.edu

Photo of Martha McCarley

Martha McCarley

Temporary Administrative Assistant PA Studies

Office: CCHS 347
Phone: 843-661-1423
mmccarley@fmarion.edu