Photo of Berakis

Isabel Berakis

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113C
Phone: 843-661-1601
iberakis@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Caldwell

Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Spanish Program Coordinator, Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113B
Phone: 843-661-1602
wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Shay Crawley

Shay Crawley

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 223
Phone: 843-661-1604
ACrawley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rebecca Flannagan

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Harding

Dr. George E. Harding, III

Professor of German, Coordinator of Modern Languages-German Program

Office: CEMC 113A
Phone: 843-661-1603
gharding@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Kiely

Dr. Kristin A. Kiely

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: FH 237
Phone: 843-661-1714
KKiely@fmarion.edu

Photo of Edgar Larrea

Dr. Edgar Larrea

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113D
Phone: 843-661-1718
elarrea@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McCarley

Elizabeth McCarley

Senior Administrative Assistant- Departments of Honors, Mass Communication and Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 112
Phone: 843-661-1605
emccarley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dr. Zahnd

Dr. Elizabeth A. Zahnd

Professor of French, Coordinator of Modern Languages-French Program

Office: CEMC 113E
Phone: 843-661-1600
EZahnd@fmarion.edu