Public Affairs Office
News Releases
Marketing
Publications
University Images
Archived News Releases
Archived Sports Releases
Arts International
Summer Camps

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

News

Public Affairs

Stokes Administration Building - Room 101

 

Tucker Mitchell

Executive Director of Public Affairs

(843) 661-1220

cmitchell@fmarion.edu

 

Angela Crosland

Director of Communications

(843) 661-1227

acrosland@fmarion.edu

 

Anna Todd

Director of Marketing and Public Affairs

(843) 661-1221

atodd@fmarion.edu

 

Katherine Barnette

Administrative Coordinator/Graphic Designer

(843) 661-1220

kbarnette@fmarion.edu

 

Larry Falck

Media Production & Web Design Coordinator

(843) 661-1251

lfalck@fmarion.edu

 

Janie Williams

Graphic Designer

(843) 661-1270

jwilliams@fmarion.edu

 

 

Sports Information Staff

Smith University Center - Room 234

 

Michael G. Hawkins

Associate Athletic Director for Media Relations and Marketing

(843) 661-1222

mhawkins@fmarion.edu

 

 

Printing Services

Office Services Building

 

H. Franklin Larrimore, Jr.

Director of Printing and Mail Center

(843) 661-1272

hlarrimore@fmarion.edu

 

Steven E. Swedo

Printing Eqipment Operator

(843) 661-1272

sswedo@fmarion.edu

 

Angela L. Payton

Publications Editor

(843) 661-1271

apayton@fmarion.edu

 

 

Mail Center

Office Services Building

 

Bryan J. Austin

Mail Center Supervisor

(843) 661-1337

baustin@fmarion.edu

 

Teresa L. Christie

Postal Center Specialist

(843) 661-1337

tchristie@fmarion.edu

Last Published: August 18, 2014 3:56 PM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from