Public Affairs Office
News Releases
FMU Report
Marketing
Publications
University Images
Archived News Releases
Archived Sports Releases
Arts International
Summer Camps
2015 Outstanding Staff Service Awards

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

News

Public Affairs

Stokes Administration Building - Room 101

 

Tucker Mitchell

Executive Director of Public Affairs

(843) 661-1332

cmitchell@fmarion.edu

 

Anna Todd

Director of Marketing

(843) 661-1221

atodd@fmarion.edu

 

Matt McColl

Director of Media Relations

(843) 661-1227

mmccoll@fmarion.edu

 

Patricia Burkett

Director of Public Relations

(843) 661-1223

pburkett@fmarion.edu

 

Katherine Barnette

Administrative Coordinator/Graphic Designer

(843) 661-1220

kbarnette@fmarion.edu

 

Larry Falck

Coordinator of Digital Media

(843) 661-1251

lfalck@fmarion.edu

 

Janie Williams

Graphic Designer

(843) 661-1270

jwilliams@fmarion.edu

 

 

Sports Information Staff

Smith University Center - Room 234

 

Michael G. Hawkins

Associate Athletic Director for Media Relations and Marketing

(843) 661-1222

mhawkins@fmarion.edu

 

 

Printing Services

Office Services Building

 

H. Franklin Larrimore, Jr.

Director of Printing and Mail Center

(843) 661-1272

hlarrimore@fmarion.edu

 

Steven E. Swedo

Printing Eqipment Operator

(843) 661-1272

sswedo@fmarion.edu

 

Mail Center

Office Services Building

 

Bryan J. Austin

Mail Center Supervisor

(843) 661-1337

baustin@fmarion.edu

 

Teresa L. Christie

Postal Center Specialist

(843) 661-1337

tchristie@fmarion.edu

Last Published: November 21, 2016 4:28 PM
Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from