Division of Student Affairs
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Resources
Student Organizations and Activities
Leadership@ FMU
Freshman Focus Program
Student Handbook
FMU Honor Code
SGA
The Patriot Newspaper
Parent's Page
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Staff Directory

 

 

Michael

 Michael Barfield                    Student Life Specialist/Student  Ombudsman  mbarfield@fmarion.edu             843-661-1183    

 Click here for profile

LaTasha

 LaTasha Brand                    Associate Dean of Students    lbrand@fmarion.edu                     843-661-1229  

 Click here for profile

 

Daphne

 Daphne Carter-McCants, Ph.D.  Assistant Dean of Students  rcarter@fmarion.edu                   843-661-1188 

 Click here for profile

 

 SFC Ivan Hernandez                       Army ROTC  ihernandez@fmarion.edu             843-661-1836  

 Click here for profile

 Ronald  

 Ronald Miller, Ph.D.              Director, Career Development  rmiller@fmarion.edu                   843-661-1676 

 Click here for profile

Kay Packett

 

 Kay Packett                          Advisor for Patriot Student  Newspaper and Mass  Communication  Faculty            kpackett@fmarion.edu               843-661-1617  

 Click here for profile

 

 

 Erika Poole                        Assistant Director, Housing &  Residence Life  epoole@fmarion.edu                   843-661-1673

 Click here for profile

 

 Ramey-Teresa2015-6

 Teresa Johnson Ramey                VP & Dean of Students      tramey@fmarion.edu                  843-661-1182

 Click here for profile

 

 

 

 Max Reyes-Rosario            Assistant Director, Housing &  Residence Life  mreyesrosario@fmarion.edu        843-661-1375

 Click here for profile

 

 

Janice

 

 Janice Smith                Administrative Specialist – Career  Development      jsmith@fmarion.edu                    843-661-1676

 Click here for profile

CherylT

 Cheryl Tuttle                        Director, Housing &          Residence Life  ctuttle@fmarion.edu                  843-661-1330

 Click here for profile

 

Benita

 

 Benita Woodbury                      Senior Administrative Assistant to  the Vice President for Student  Affairs        bwoodbury@fmarion.edu               843-661-1182 

 Click here for profile

 

 Division of Student Affairs                                                                                                                          Smith University Center                                                                                                                              Suite 205

 843-661-1182 (office)                                                                                                                                  843-661-1373 (fax)

 FMUStudentAffairs@fmarion.edu

 

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from