Division of Student Affairs
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Resources
Student Organizations and Activities
Leadership@ FMU
Freshman Focus Program
Student Handbook
FMU Honor Code
SGA
The Patriot Newspaper
Parent's Page
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ

Future Students:

Apply
Now!

Staff Directory

TeresaJRameyHeadshot

Teresa Johnson Ramey

Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

tramey@fmarion.edu

 

LaTashaFMU

LaTasha Brand

Associate Dean of Students

lbrand@fmarion.edu

DaphneCMc

Daphne Carter-McCants, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Students

rcarter@fmarion.edu

CherylTFMU

Cheryl Tuttle

Director of Housing & Residence Life

ctuttle@fmarion.edu

Erika_Poole

Erika Poole

Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life

epoole@fmarion.edu

Michael1

Michael Barfield

Student Life Specialist / Student Ombudsman

mbarfield@fmarion.edu 

Benita23

Benita Woodbury

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

bwoodbury@fmarion.edu

KayPackett23

Kay Packett

Faculty & Advisor to the Patriot Newspaper

kpackett@fmarion.edu

 

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from