To schedule an appointment with any of our CASA Advisors, simply click on their contact information and follow the link to our scheduler.

Photo of professor Kunka

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tina Dupree

Ernestine Dupree

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220C
Phone: 843-661-1990
email: edupree@fmarion.edu

April Johnson

April Johnson

Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1966
aljohnson@fmarion.edu

Kesha Green

Turkesha Green

Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH220
Phone: 843-661-1990
Kesha.Green@fmarion.edu

Merritt Harris

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
merritt.harris@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Outlaw

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
mary.outlaw@fmarion.edu