To schedule an appointment with any of our CASA Advisors, simply click on their contact information and follow the link to our scheduler.

Photo of professor Kunka

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Photo of Devin Cribb

Devin Cribb

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220C
Phone: 843-661-1966
dcribb@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tina Dupree

Ernestine Dupree

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220C
Phone: 843-661-1990
email: edupree@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Kelsi Harper

Associate Advising Director in CASA
Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: FH 220C
Phone: 843-661-1978
kharper@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Carrie Cooper

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1257
carrie.cooper@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Merritt Harris

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
merritt.harris@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Kierra James

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1987
kierra.james@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Mary Ann Outlaw

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
mary.outlaw@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Andrew Westfall

Academic Advisor in CASA & Career Development Advisor

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1978
andrew.westfall@fmarion.edu