Photo of Enoch Adogla

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303G Phone: 843-661-1483 EAdogla@fmarion.edu

Briana Aguila

Dr. Briana Aguila

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303H
Phone: 843-661-1447
briana.aguila@fmarion.edu

W. H. Jack Breazeale, Jr.

Dr. William H. Breazeale

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Former Chair 1970-1997   

Allen Clabo

Dr. Allen Clabo

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303E
Phone: 843-661-1457
dclabo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred R. Clayton

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry, General and Analytical Chemistry

Years: 1971-2008  

Karen Herbert

Chemistry Lab Manager

Office:MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-14461
Karen.Herbert@fmarion.edu

Photo of Barbara Holliman

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449
bholliman@fmarion.edu

Nicholas Jenkins

E. Nicholas Jenkins

Instructor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1264
njenkins@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jennifer Kelley

Dr. Jennifer Kelley

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303F
Phone: 843-661-1492
jkelley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jessica McCutcheon

Dr. Jessica McCutcheon

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303A
Phone: 843-661-1715
jmccutcheon@fmarion.edu

Photo of Sherry Owens

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Engineering

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Photo of Leroy Peterson

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry, Coordinator of the Chemistry Program, Joyce Durant Chair in African American Studies

Office: LSF 303C
Phone: 843-661-1454
lpeterson@fmarion.edu

Tessa Stephens

Dr. Tesia Stephenson

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301S
Phone: 843-661-1384
Tesia.Stephenson@FMarion.edu

Kris Varazo

Dr. Kris Varazo

Professor of Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Office: LSF 303D
Phone: 843-661-1450
kvarazo@fmarion.edu