Athletics

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Andrew T. Slocum

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Welfare

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Johnette D. Walker

Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1803
Johnette.Walker@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Stephanie N. Bagwell

Assistant Softball Coach

Office: GAC 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Stephanie.Bagwell@fmarion.edu

Paul Woodbury

Part-time Assistant Golf Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1240
pwoodbury@fmarion.edu

Stacey Vallee

Head Women's Softball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1238
svallee@fmarion.edu

Jeri Porter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234C
Phone: 843-661-1249
jporter@fmarion.edu

Arthur Inabinet

Men's Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1242
ainabinet@fmarion.edu

Michael Hawkins

Associate Athletics Director for Media Relations and Marketing

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1222
mhawkins@fmarion.edu

Murray Hartzler

Director of Athletics
Coordinator of Physical Education Program

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1237
mhartzler@fmarion.edu

Jessica Graham

Part-Time Women's Volleyball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1240
jgraham@fmarion.edu

Mark Gaynor

Golf Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1352
mgaynor@fmarion.edu