All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Julia E. Krebs

Part-Time Instructor of Biology,
Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Office: MSB 209B
Phone: 843-661-1402
jkrebs@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sylvia Hewitt

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
shewitt@fmarion.edu

Ms. Hope Camper

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
hcamper@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul B. Zwiers

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 201D
Phone: 843-661-1654
pzwiers@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shayna A. Wrighten

Associate Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Dental Program,
Coordinator of African & African American Studies Program

Office: LSF 204A
Phone: 843-661-1383
swrighten@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lorianne S. Turner

Associate Professor of Biology,
James B. Gray Chair of Microbiology,
Coordinator of Pre-Physical/Occupational Therapy Program,
Co-coordinator of Medical Technology Program

Office: MSB 201C
Phone: 843-661-1670
lturner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey A. Steinmetz

Professor of Biology,
Director of the Freshwater Ecology Center,
Coordinator of Environmental Science Program

Office: MSB 201A
Phone: 843-661-1404
jsteinmetz@fmarion.edu

Dr. J. Henry Slone

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204B
Phone: 843-661-1406
jslone@fmarion.edu

Dr. Timothy E. Shannon

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204H
Phone: 843-661-4652
tshannon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeremy D. Rentsch

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204I
Phone: 843-661-1407
jrentsch@fmarion.edu

Dr. Greg S. Pryor

Professor of Biology,
Co-Coordinator of Medical Technology Program

Office: MSB 301D
Phone: 843-661-1403
gpryor@fmarion.edu

Prof. Lisa A. Pike

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204D
Phone: 843-661-1411
lpike@fmarion.edu