Building Maintenance

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

James Huggins

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jhuggins@fmarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu

Kent Cady, Jr.

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
kcady@fmarion.edu

Rusty Braveboy

Craftsman - Maintenance Mechanic

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rbraveboy@fmarion.edu

William Bessenger

Supervisor of Residence Buildings
Housing Maintenance

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1367
wbessenger@fmarion.edu

Marion Atkinson

Special Trades Supervisor

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1648
matkinson@fmarion.edu