School of Business

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Mary Dittman

Instructor of Business
Director of the Internship Program

Office: FH 263A
Phone: 843-661-1495
mdittman@fmarion.edu

Eric Belk

Part-time Faculty in Business

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1423
ebelk@fmarion.edu

Pamela P. Turner

Instructor of Accounting

Office: FH 245
Phone: 843-661-1804
pturner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Howard G. Lundy

Adjunct Faculty
Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brad R. Johnson

Professor of Accounting
Area Coordinator of Accounting

Office: FH 260
Phone: 843-661-1427
bjohnson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 224
Phone: 843-661-1214
ccarpenter@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hari Rajagopalan

Dean of the School of Business
Eugene A. Fallon Jr. Professor of Management

Office: FH 259A
Phone: 843-661-1420
HRajagopalan@fmarion.edu