School of Education

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Daljit Kaur

Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 221
Phone: 843-661-1478
dkaur@fmarion.edu

Dr. Callum Johnston

Professor of Education

Office: RCC 113
Phone: 843-661-1870
cjohnston@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kathryn Haselden

Professor of Education
Co-Coordinator for Teacher Cadets

Office: CEMC 240
Phone: 843-661-1472
khaselden@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeanne Gunther

Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Early Childhood Education Program

Office: RCC 119
Phone: 843-661-1871
jgunther@fmarion.edu

Dr. Karen Fries

Associate Professor of Education
Faculty Secretary

Office: CEMC 216
Phone: 843-661-1438
kfries@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Cason

Student Services Coordinator - SOE
Coordinator of EDPD
Certification Officer
Clinical Placement Coordinator

Office: CEMC 212
Phone: 843-661-1460
jcason@fmarion.edu

Dr. Patricia Boatwright

Assistant Professor of Education-Elementary

Office: CEMC 238B
Phone: 843-661-1439
PBoatwright@fmarion.edu