English, Modern Languages and Philosophy

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Lance Weldy

Professor of English

Office: FH 103
Phone: 843-661-1513
lweldy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chris Washington

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1505
cwashington@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jon Tuttle

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program

Office: HC 104
Phone: 843-661-1521
jtuttle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rachel N. Spear

Associate Professor of English, Coordinator of Gender Studies Program

Office: HC 109
Phone: 843-661-1506
rspear@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn Smolen-Morton

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 126
Phone: 843-661-1508
ssmolenmorton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Pamela A. Rooks

Former English Faculty

PRooks@fmarion.edu

Dr. Meredith Reynolds

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Writing Center

Office: FH 121
Phone: 843-661-1568
mreynolds@fmarion.edu

Dr. Matthew Nelson

Professor of English
Co-Director of the Center of Excellence for College and Career Readiness

Office: FH 109
Phone: 843-661-1500
mnelson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason Marley

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Meredith Love

Professor of English

Office: FH 110
Phone: 843-661-1522
mlove@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu