English, Modern Languages and Philosophy

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Jacqueline Jones

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 153
Phone: 843-661-1515
jjones@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher D. Johnson

Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1518
cjohnson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lynn Hanson

Emeritus Professor of English
Associate Co-Director of Baruch Institute for South Carolina Studies

lhanson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Dr. Catherine England

Associate Professor of English, Interim Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jo Angela Edwins

Professor of English

Office: FH 101
Phone: 843-661-1499
jedwins@fmarion.edu

Natalie Cowles

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1812
ncowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. David Cowles

Professor of English

Office: FH 104
Phone: 843-661-1504
dcowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. Amy Lea Clemons

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 152
Phone: 843-661-1494
aclemons@fmarion.edu