Facilities Management

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

James Rush

Custodian-Evening

Office: PPLT
Phone: 843-661-1103
James.Rush@fmarion.edu

Kesha B. Pinckney

Custodian

Office: FM/CL
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kesha.Pinckney@fmarion.edu

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance-Part Time

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

John A. Squires

Communications Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
John.Squires@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Kelly A. Cimney

Trades Specialist

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
Kelly.Cimney@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu