Facilities Management

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Andrea Narciso

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
anarciso@fmarion.edu

Coretta Morris

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
CMorris@fmarion.edu

Darryl Kelly

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
dkelly@fmarion.edu

Verneeda Jones

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
vjones@fmarion.edu

Lee Freeman

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lfreeman@fmarion.edu

Patrick Dowley

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
pdowley@fmarion.edu

Cathy Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cdaniels@fmarion.edu

Gladys Carter

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
gcarter@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorraine Burnett

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lburnett@fmarion.edu

Christopher Brown

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cbrown@fmarion.edu

Bonnie Barr

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bbarr@fmarion.edu