Facilities Management

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Deborah Singletary

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
dsingletary@fmarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Nikki Robinson

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
nrobinson@fmarion.edu

Jerome Pate, Jr.

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
jpate@fmarion.edu

Andrea Narciso

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
anarciso@fmarion.edu

Coretta Morris

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
CMorris@fmarion.edu

Darryl Kelly

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
dkelly@fmarion.edu

Verneeda Jones

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
vjones@fmarion.edu

Lee Freeman

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lfreeman@fmarion.edu

Patrick Dowley

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
pdowley@fmarion.edu

Cathy Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cdaniels@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu