Facilities Management

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorraine Burnett

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lburnett@fmarion.edu

Bonnie Barr

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bbarr@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Strickland

Supervisor of Maintenance Support/Maintenance Pool

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1151
bstrickland@fmarion.edu

Russell Rogers

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rdrogers@fmarion.edu

J. Darren Robinson

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jrobinson@fmarion.edu

Kelly Johnson

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
krjohnson@fmarion.edu

Roy Hyman

Craftsman - Painter

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-4628
rlhyman@fmarion.edu

James Huggins

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jhuggins@fmarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu

Kent Cady, Jr.

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
kcady@fmarion.edu

Rusty Braveboy

Craftsman - Maintenance Mechanic

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rbraveboy@fmarion.edu