Finance and Facilities

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Stephanie Eaddy

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Stephanie.Eaddy@fmarion.edu

Jonathan Fulmer

Electrician

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Jonathan.Fulmer@fmarion.edu

Kentrell Sumter

Grounds Specialist

Office:WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Kentrell.Sumter@fmarion.edu

Russell L. Giffin

Building Grounds Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Russell.Griffin@fmarion.edu

Teresa C. Simon

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Teresa.Simon@fmarion.edu

Osbey McAllister

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Osbey.McAllister@fmarion.edu

Lorenzo D. Campbell

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Lorenzo.Campbell@fmarion.edu

Falon Mungo

Custodian

Office: FAC,br/> Phone:843-661-1108
Falon.Mungo@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Burkett

Custodian

Office: FAC
Phone:843-661-1108
Taylor.Burkett@fmarion.edu

Tawanda M. Shannon

Administrative Assistant- Facilities

Office: FM-CP
Phone: 843-661-1100
Tawanda.Shannon@fmarion.edu

Brenda J. Nixon

Procurment Specialist

Office:SAB 102
Phone:843-661-1160
Brenda.Nixon@fmarion.edu

Frank Turner

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Frank.Turner@fmarion.edu