Finance and Facilities

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Jimmy D. Locklear

Trades Specialist

Office:WHRS
Phone:843-661-1150
Jimmy.Locklear@fmarion.edu

Patricia E. Parrott

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150 Patricia.Parrott@FMarion.edu

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Joe Pickens

Craftsman-Plumber

Joe.Pickens@FMarion.edu

William M. Jackson

Trades Specialist

William.Jackson2@Fmarion.edu

Madison T. Williams

Temporary Accountant Cashier

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1130
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Rachael D. Smalls

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Rae.Smalls@fmarion.edu

Brandon G. Brown

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brandon.Brown@fmarion.edu

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

Barbara Evans

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP Phone: 843-661-1103 Barbara. Evans@fmarion.edu