Finance and Facilities

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Michael K. Gadson

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Michael.Gadson@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

John A. Squires

Communications Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
John.Squires@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Powell

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Powell2@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Blanks

Director of Facilities Support

Phone: 843-661-1488
benjamin.blanks@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Kelly A. Cimney

Trades Specialist

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
Kelly.Cimney@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Kelsey C. Samuel

Accountant-Student Receivables

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1320
Kelsey.Samuel@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu