Finance and Facilities

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

Jason D. Bullard

Craftsman Locksmith

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-4629
Jason.Bullard@fmarion.edu

James Rush

Custodian-Evening

Office: PPLT
Phone: 843-661-1103
James.Rush@fmarion.edu

Hal Townsend

Director of Events and Contractual Services

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1273 Nick.Townsend@fmarion.edu

Kesha B. Pinckney

Custodian

Office: FM/CL
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kesha.Pinckney@fmarion.edu

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance-Part Time

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

John A. Squires

Communications Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
John.Squires@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Powell

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Powell2@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu