Finance and Facilities

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Kelly A. Cimney

Trades Specialist

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
Kelly.Cimney@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Kelsey C. Samuel

Accountant-Student Receivables

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1320
Kelsey.Samuel@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Leslie A. Shupp

Director of Purchasing

Office: SAB 102
Phone: 843-661-1161
Leslie.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Crystal D. Patrick

Accountant - Student Receivables

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1129
Crystal.Patrick@fmarion.edu

Kristle Eason

Custodian

Office: FM
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kristle.Eason@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Paul MacDonald

Assistant Vice President of Contractual Services

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1134
pmacdonald@fmarion.edu