School of Health Sciences

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D.

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Chikaodili ‘Chiko’ Umeweni DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-4658
cumeweni@fmarion.edu

Afua M. Agyapong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 305
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Nursing at FMU

Contact: Robyn Morgan
Phone: 843-661-1690
Email: FMUnursing@fmarion.edu

Frances Burns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 306
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Center for Speech, Language, and Hearing

Hugh and Jean Leatherman Medical Education Complex
Phone: 843-661-1486
Email: SpeechClinic@fmarion.edu
Address: 201 W Evans St., Florence, SC 29501

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Allison C. Munn PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Associate Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu