School of Health Sciences

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Paul V. DeMarco, MD

University Physician

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-432-2935
pdemarco@fmarion.edu

Benjamin M. Johnson, BA

Simulation Laboratory Specialist

Office: CCHS 336
Phone: 843-661-4697
bmjohnson@fmarion.edu

Dorie Weaver DNP, FNP-BC, NE, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Nurse Educator Track

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Nina M. Russell DNP, FNP-C, MSN-Ed., APRN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the RN to BSN Track

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Phillips DNP, NP-C

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1835
tphillips@fmarion.edu

Julia “Marty” Hucks MN, APRN-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu

Tracy P. George DNP, APRN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of Bachelor of General Studies Program
J.L. Mason Endowed Chair for School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Deborah Hopla DNP, APRN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN/DNP Programs

Office: CCHS 359D
Phone: 843-661-1693
dhopla@fmarion.edu

Rhonda Brogdon DNP, RN, MBA

Chair, Department of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Karen Gittings DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, Alumnus CCRN

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 231A
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu