Healthcare Executive Management

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Kay Lawrimore-Belanger

MBA Director
N.B. Baroody Professor of Marketing
Area Coordinator of Marketing

Office: FH 267
Phone: 843-661-1424
klawrimore@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Sharer

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 266
Phone: 843-661-1808
esharer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hubert H. Setzler III

Associate Professor of Management
Nellie Cooke Sparrow Professor of Business
Area Coordinator of Management

Office: FH 263 B3
Phone: 843-661-1433
hsetzler@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred David

Transouth Professor of Strategic Planning
Professor of Business Administration

Office: FH 261
Phone: 843-661-1431
fdavid@fmarion.edu

Dr. Neil Riley

WBSC Professor of Financial Management
Area Coordinator of Finance

Office: FH 232
Phone: 843-661-1415
nriley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ben L. Kyer

Benjamin Wall Ingram III Professor of Economics
Area Coordinator of Economics

Office: FH 265
Phone: 843-661-1436
bkyer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hari Rajagopalan

Dean of the School of Business
Eugene A. Fallon Jr. Professor of Management

Office: FH 259A
Phone: 843-661-1420
HRajagopalan@fmarion.edu