Mathematics

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Dr. Sophia D. Waymyers

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409G
Phone: 843-661-1587
swaymyers@fmarion.edu

Doris Sears

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409S
Phone: 843-661-1564
dsears@fmarion.edu

Dr. Damon Scott

Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409O
Phone: 843-661-1586
dscott@fmarion.edu

Dr. George E. Schnibben, Jr.

Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409N
Phone: 843-661-1576
gschnibben@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nicole Panza

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409E
Phone: 843-661-1585
npanza@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sharon K. O’Kelley

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Secondary Mathematics

Office: LSF 409C
Phone: 843-661-1579
sokelley@fmarion.edu

Padma Narayan

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409A
Phone: 843-661-1575
pnarayan@fmarion.edu

Kathy McCoy

Instructor of Mathematics, Coordinator of the Math Lab

Office: LSF 409I
Phone: 843-661-1578
kmccoy@fmarion.edu

Maria McCormick

Administrative Assistant -Mathematics

Office: LSF 409Y
Phone: 843-661-1589
amccormick@fmarion.edu

Michelle R. Greene

Part-Time Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409H
Phone: 843-661-1590
mgreene@darlington.K12.sc.us

Reneé Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 401
Phone: 843-661-1582
adowdy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fangjun Arroyo

Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409P
Phone: 843-661-1594
farroyo@fmarion.edu