Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Michael Hughes

Professor of Finance

Office: FH 264
Phone: 843-661-1422
mhughes@fmarion.edu

Will Hunter PsyD.

Director of Counseling & Testing

Office: EFB
Phone: 843-661-1841
Will.Hunter@fmarion.edu

Rex L. Hunter

Part-time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
rlhunter@fmarion.edu

Danielle Hutson

Housing Office Manager

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1672
dhutson@fmarion.edu

Valeria Hyatt

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409B
Phone: 843-661-1570
vhyatt@fmarion.edu

Roy Hyman

Craftsman - Painter

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-4628
rlhyman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ana Iglesias

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: FH 262
Phone: 843-661-1421
Ana.Iglesias@fmarion.edu

Arthur Inabinet

Men's Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1242
ainabinet@fmarion.edu

Donald Jackson

Accountant - Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1128
djackson@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Steven L. Jackson

Access Services Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1338
steven.jackson@fmarion.edu

William M. Jackson

Trades Specialist

William.Jackson2@Fmarion.edu