Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Timothy E. Shannon

Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Dental Program

Office: LSF 204H
Phone: 843-661-4652
tshannon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Sharer

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 266
Phone: 843-661-1808
esharer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Yong B. Shin

Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 268
Phone: 843-661-1426
yshin@fmarion.edu

Tristan Shird

Administrative Assistant-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-1231
Tristan.Shird@fmarion.edu

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Bud Simmons

Director, Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1720
bsimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsay Simmons

Assistant Professor of Education
Co-Coordinator For Teaching Fellows

Office: CEMC 203-C
Phone: 843-661-1466
lsimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hunter Sims

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103 H
Phone: 843-661-1445
Hunter.Sims@fmarion.edu

Steven Sims

Head of Access Services
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1299
ssims@fmarion.edu

Ryan Singh

Desktop Support Technician

Office: ACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1397
Ryan.singh@fmarion.edu