Faculty

Frances Burns

Dr. Frances Burns

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Dr. Afua M. Agyapong

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 362
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Michelle L. W. Dawson

Part Time Instructor in Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS
Phone: 843-661-1664
Michelle.Dawson@FMarion.edu

Jennifer Ennis

Jennifer Ennis MA, CCC-SLP

Part-Time Clinical Educator

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664

Dr. Ron Jones

Part Time Instructor in Speech-Language Pathology

Jacqueline Jones-Brown, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Jaqueline.jones-bro@fmarion.edu

Jane McGee

Jane McGee MS, CCC-SLP

Part-Time Clinical Educator

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664

Whitney Moore

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 359
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Michelle Norman

Dr. Michele L. Norman

Graduate Studies Coordinator Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 354
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Brittany Rutland

Part Time Instructor in Speech Language Pathology

brittany.rutland@fmarion.edu

Photo of Katherine Sanderson

Dr. Catherine Sanderson

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CEMC 224B
Phone: 843-661-1717
csanderson@fmarion.edu

Woody Starkweather, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
cstarkweather@fmarion.edu

Rebekah Wada

Rebekah E. Wada

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 350
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Clinic

Photo of downtown's FMU Luther Carter center

Speech Language Pathology Clinic

Carter Center for Health Sciences
Phone: 843-661-1664
Email: speechclinic@fmarion.edu