Douglas Dobbins

Part Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-F
douglas.dobbins@fmarion.edu

Photo of Stan Diel

Dr. Stan Diel

Chair
Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1532
sdiel@fmarion.edu

Dr. Layire Diop

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111E
Phone: 843-661-1621
Layire.Diop@fmarion.edu

photo of Adalia Ellis

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

Photo of Bryan Fisher

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Associate Professor Speech, Coordinator of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111-A
Phone: 843-661-1686
Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Photo of Timothy Hanson

Timothy L. Hanson

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Sherrie Y. Moore

Administrative Assistant – Mass Communication, Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 102
Phone: 843-661-1605
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu

Photo of Kay Packett

Kay Thomas Packett

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111D
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu