Photo of Jessica Doucet

Dr. Jessica M. Doucet

Chair, Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 239
Phone: 843-661-1802
jdoucet@fmarion.edu

Photo of Lisa Eargle

Dr. Lisa A. Eargle

Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 240
Phone: 843-661-1653
leargle@fmarion.edu

Photo of Russell Ward

Dr. Russell E. Ward

Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 242
Phone: 843-661-4632
rward@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jessica Burke

Dr. Jessica L. Burke

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 244
Phone: 843-661-1656
jburke@fmarion.edu

Dr. Todd Couch

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1917
todd.couch@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kiley Molinari

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: FH 241
Phone: 843-661-1813
kiley.molinari@fmarion.edu

Administrative Staff

Photo of Anita Harper

Anita Harper

Senior Administrative Assistant

Office: FH 271
Phone: 843-661-1374
aharper@fmarion.edu