## **Institutional Effectiveness**

Charlene Wages (ex officio)

Jessica Burke (2019)

Crystal Hill-Chapman (2019)

Jan Serrano (2017)

Buck Schnibben (2017)

Meredith Love (2018)

\*Tracy Meetze-Holcombe (2018)

## Mediation

Liz Zahnd (2019)

Lisa Pike (2019)

David Franck (2018)

\* Marsha Taylor (2018)

## **Nominating**

Natalie Johnson (2017)

Liz Zahnd (2019)

\* Mary Dittman (2017)

Cindi Nixon (2018)

Nick Newman (2018)

Hubert Setzler (2018)

Tracy George (2019)

## **Professional Development**

Glen Gourley (2019) (Fine Arts and Mass Communications)

Scott Kaufman (2017) (Humanities)

\*\*Lisa Pike (2017) (Science and Math)

\*Rick Almeida (2018) (Social Sciences and Psychology)

Bernadette Johnson (2018) (Library)

Regina Yanson (2018) (School of Business)

Louis Venters (2018) (At Large)

Chip Hull (2019) School of Health Sciences

Daljit Kaur (2019) School of Education

<sup>\*</sup>indicates chair of the Committee

<sup>\*\*</sup> indicates chair of the Sabbatical and Reassigned Time Subcommittee