Photo of Brittany Baker

Dr. Brittany B. Baker

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: MSB 101E
Phone: 843-661-1655
bbaker@fmarion.edu

Photo of Ginger Bryngelson

Dr. Ginger L. Bryngelson

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103H
Phone: 843-661-1553
gbryngelson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Lorna Cintron Gonzalez

Dr. Lorna Cintron-Gonzalez

Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering, Coordinator of Industrial Engineering

Office: MSB 101D
Phone: 843-661-1463
lcintrongonzalez@fmarion.edu

Photo of Larry Engelhardt

Dr. Larry P. Engelhardt

Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103E
Phone: 843-661-1452
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Engin Esiyok

Instructor of Physics

Office: LSF
eeiyok@fmarion.edu

Dr. Philip C. Fulmer

Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103G
Phone: 843-661-1443
pfulmer@fmarion.edu

Headshot of Derek Jokisch

Dr. Derek Jokisch

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103A
Phone: 843-661-4653
djokisch@fmarion.edu

Photo og Jordan McDonnell

Dr. Jordan D. McDonnell

Assistant Professor of Physics and Astromony

Office: LSF 103I
Phone: 843-661-1580
jmcDonnell@fmarion.edu

Mr. Joe H. Mehaffey, III

Coordinator of Physical Science Programs

Office: LSF 103B
Phone: 843-661-1448
jmehaffey@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeannette M. Myers

Professor of Astronomy, Coordinator of Astronomy Program, Director of Dooley Planetarium

Office: LSF 103F
Phone: 843-661-1441
jmyers@fmarion.edu

Photo of Sherry Owens

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rahul Renu

Dr. Rahul S. Renu

Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Office: MSB 101B
Phone: 843-661-1274
rrenu@fmarion.edu

Dr. R. Sethfield Smith

Pee Dee Electric Cooperative Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103D
Phone: 843-661-1453
rsmith@fmarion.edu