The Patriot family is growing. Be a part!


FMU Trustees extend Carter’s contract to 2023

Francis Marion University’s Board of Trustees extended University President Dr. Fred Carter’s contract for three additional to July 1, 2023. Carter is in the 19th year of his presidency.

FMU School of Business honors Jones with alumni award

The FMU School of Business honored Stephen N. Jones with its 2018 Morgan B. Coker Outstanding Alumni award at its annual Business Leadership Reception.

2019 Alumni Awards

2019 Homecoming Parade and Tailgating