Students and families eating and socializing with orientation leaders

School Counselor Breakfasts

Sign up for one in your area

We fully understand the awesome task that you face as you guide your students through high school and help them plan for the future. There is no doubt that you are constantly bombarded with requests for information about the thousands of higher educational institutions nationwide. With that in mind, we have designed our website to help familiarize you with our requirements and academic programs. We’ve also provided helpful links that we hope will help make the college selection process at FMU extremely user-friendly. As always, if you we can be of service to you or your students please contact us… We’re here for you!

Visit Us

Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29506
Stokes Administration Building
Suite 113

Call Us

1-800-FMU-7551
843-661-1231
843-661-4635 (fax)

Write Us

Francis Marion University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502

Email Us

For General Inquiries: admissions@fmarion.edu

To Send Transcripts, Scores & Other Related Items: Documents@fmarion.edu

Looking for someone in particular?
See below to find our staff

Photo of Anna Todd

Anna Todd

Director of Dual Enrollment and Continuing Education

Office: SAB 113C
Phone: 843-661-1221
atodd@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jessica Foxworth

Jessica Foxworth

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692
jfoxworth@fmarion.edu

Photo of Ladarius Seegars

Kadarius Seegars

Graduate Student Services Coordinator,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1236
kseegars@fmarion.edu

photo of brandon funk

Brandon W. Funk

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4636
bfunk@fmarion.edu

Photo of Donna Turner

Donna Turner

Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4634
dturner@fmarion.edu

Photo of Kayren Spears

Kayren Spears

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
kspears@fmarion.edu

photo of Freddricka Pressley

Freddricka Pressley

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1256
fpressley@fmarion.edu