Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Courtney P. Abdur-Rahim

Assistant Vollyball Coach

Office:UC234
Phone: 843-661-1240
Courtney.AbdurRahim@fmarion.edu

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Associate Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303G Phone: 843-661-1483 EAdogla@fmarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D.

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Afua M. Agyapong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 305
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Morgan Allen

Production Manager

Office: CEMC 101A
Phone: 843-661-1687
morgan.allen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Richard A. Almeida

Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 139
Phone: 843-661-1631
ralmeida@fmarion.edu

Hannah Amerson

Campus Technology Office Manager & Telecommunications Coordinator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hamerson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Debra Anderson

Coordinator of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 020
Phone: 843-661-1664
Debra.Anderson@FMarion.edu

Lawrence P. Anderson

Emeritus Professor of Visual Arts

landerson@fmarion.edu

Renee Anderson

Executive Director

Office: CCHS 358
Phone: 843-661-1413
Renee.Anderson@FMarion.edu

Dr. Joe Aniello

Professor of Management

Office: FH 221
Phone: 843-661-1430
janiello@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ken M. Araujo

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 227
Phone: 843-661-1377
karaujo@fmarion.edu