Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Nancy L. Aarts, Ph.D, CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Nancy.Aarts@fmarion.edu

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303G Phone: 843-661-1483 EAdogla@fmarion.edu

Dr. Briana Aguila

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303H
Phone: 843-661-1447
briana.aguila@fmarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Afua M. Agyapong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 305
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Cynthia N. Allen

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1269
Cynthia.Allen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Richard A. Almeida

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 139
Phone: 843-661-1631
ralmeida@fmarion.edu

Hannah Amerson

Campus Technology Office Manager & Telecommunications Coordinator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hamerson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ethan J. Andersen

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204J
Phone: 843-661-1566
ethan.andersen@fmarion.edu

Lawrence P. Anderson

Professor of Visual Arts

Office: HFAC 104
Phone: 843-661-1530
landerson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Joe Aniello

Professor of Management

Office: FH 221
Phone: 843-661-1430
janiello@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ken M. Araujo

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 227
Phone: 843-661-1377
karaujo@fmarion.edu